ASURE Fountain Resort Motel Nelson TripAdvisor

ASURE Fountain Resort Motel Nelson

  • 0508 3766 8357 / +64 3 548 5099
  • 77 Green Street, Tahunanui Beach, Nelson, New Zealand

Guest Reviews for ASURE Fountain Resort Motel Nelson Accommodation

“Great Place to stay”

Reviewed 4 November 2016

2016/11/04
The room was spacious enough for the three of us, all spotlessly clean, change of towels everyday. The service from the owners was excellent nothing was too much trouble. Location and amenities was great. Highly recommend.

“Highly recommended”

Reviewed 23 March 2016

2016/10/23
The Auckland Masters Ladies Hockey teams stayed at Fountain Resort and one other venue in Nelson. We found the new owners Rachel and Brent Wilson really friendly and welcoming. We had a meet and greet evening for the 70+ players that attended the tournament and given the generous lawn area, they allowed us to gather as a group for the evening. We were really appreciative of them allowing us to use the motel to do this. Would highly recommend for group bookings.

“Fantastic motel for sports teams”

Reviewed 4 September 2016

2016/09/04
As a manager of a sports team visiting Nelson for a netball tournament, I can't say enough about how wonderful this motel was. The rooms were spotless and very well fit out for larger groups - especially the kitchen facilities. Rachel and Brent went out of their way to help us in any way they could, from cleaning out the pool for the team to do their hot and cold post game treatments, to letting us watch a netball game on their personal television. And the large bag of chocolate fish given to the girls was just a bonus! The location of the motel is perfect for events held at Saxton Field - only a 7 minute drive, with two supermarkets in between. Absolutely perfect accommodation!!!

“Entertainment Plus”

Reviewed 13 April 2016

2016/04/13
Great quiet place to stay. Wonderfully presented by Brent and Rachel who both make you feel extremely welcome and at home. They also go out of their way to help with all you need. Awesome pool and area for the kids to play out the back. Highly recommended.

“Absolutely Superb!”

Reviewed 10 March 2016

2016/03/10
My sister and I have just stayed here for three days and think the site is beautifully maintained and presented. Rachel and Brent have recently taken over and nothing was too much trouble for them. They were extremely helpful to us when we encountered a couple of small difficulties. We had a two bedroomed family room which was modern, clean and spacious. We highly recommend this motel.